Punk Demo #1: Head Collector

CLICK HERE: HEAD CLEANER: DEMO 2016

Yesterday morning, I woke up to a world where Donald Trump had been elected President of the United States. This was a reality that I had not emotionally prepared myself for. My social media feed was a barrage of mourning and anger and pain. I saw the world around me turning to a vile place of hatred and alienation.

The first track on Head Collector’s 2016 demo is called “Known Abuser.” It seems only fitting that I heard this for the first time today. I needed to hear some fury today. I needed raw feedback and monstrous guitars. I needed sounds that matched what I feel inside.

Punk Demo #1: Head Collector

Leave a Reply

